Tags

The Unique Blogger Award

Thank you Wendy for nominating me for the Unique Blogger Award!

Rules:

  • Display the award
  • Thank the person who nominated you, post a link to their blog
  • Answer the questions they’ve written for you
  • Nominate 8-13 bloggers and give them three questions in the spirit of sharing love and solidarity within our blogging family!

unique-blogger-award

Wendy’s questions:

1. If you could change one thing about your favourite book, what would it be?

I wouldn’t change anything about my favourite books. They just speak to me and the person I was at that time, and they make me feel happy.

2. What do you think about cliffhanger endings?

I love cliffhanger endings for books, where there will be a sequel. I don’t like it if a standalone or the last book of a series is a cliffhanger.

3. What are your favourite bookstagram/blog accounts?

Favourite Bookstagrammers:

@alliembooks
@inkedfables
@utopia.state.of.mind

Favourite bloggers:

Aliénor @ Meet the Book World
Wendy @ What The Log Had To Say
Fadwa @ WordWoonders


I nominate:

Aliénor @ Meet The Book World
Ceillie @ CandidCeillie
Fadwa @ WordWoonders
Lili @ Utopia State of Mind
Glaiza @ Paper Wanderer
Avery @ Book Deviant

My questions:

  1. If you could pitch an idea for the design of a special edition cover of your favourite book, what idea would you pitch? Also, which book?
  2. Book cover posters! Yay or nay?
  3. What book, that you have enjoyed in the past few months, do you think could be adapted into a musical?

5 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

Leave a comment